Skip Global navigation and goto content

Immunization Forms

Immunizations

  •  407-858-1444
  •  

    Mailing Address

    832 West Central Blvd 

    Second Floor 

    Orlando, FL 32805 

Immunizations forms information

Proof of Immunizations must be on a form DH680 (Florida form) that is required for school or daycare per Florida guidelines/statute. In addition, you will need to bring all vaccination records from your state (the vaccination record must have the child’s name and DOB of the record).  We only provide vaccinations and not physicals.  However, a physical must be on a form DH3040 (Florida form-They will not accept the physical form from other state). You can obtain a physical from a walk - in clinic or a private medical provider. You are not able to obtain the form online. You must come to the Immunization program clinic. 

If the child needs vaccinations, then the form comes with the service at no charge (vaccinations are no charge as long as the child is 18 years of age or younger but at least 2 months). If the child doesn’t need vaccinations and need the vaccination record transferred to a DH680 that is required for school or daycare, then the costs is $10.00 per record to be transferred to that form.

The Florida Department of Health in Orange County Immunization Program is located at 832 West Central Blvd., Orlando, FL 32805 on the second floor.

Clinic Hours

Our clinic hours are Monday through Thursday from 8:00 am until 4:00pm. Friday from 8:00am until 3:00pm. Appointments are available. You can call and schedule an appointment at the number provided below (Clients are to arrive 30 minutes prior to their scheduled appointment) or walk-in for services. I encourage you to call and schedule an appointment

The Immunization Program is closed on the second Friday of each month with the exception of July, August and September.

Items needed for an immunization visit for forms or vaccinations

  • Most recent immunization records (If applicable).
  • If vaccinations are needed, please bring the child in to receive immunizations, (many parents/guardians do not bring the child because they believe they do not need vaccinations)

Clients 17 years of age and younger must be accompanied by one of the following adults:

  1. Parent, Grandparent, Step-parent, Uncle, Aunt, Sister or Brother
  2. Legal guardians must present the most recent court ordered paperwork.
  3.  Non-related adults accompanying clients 17 years of age and younger must present an original notarized letter signed by the parent or legal guardian.

All clients presenting to the immunization clinic for the first time must present one of the following items:

  1. Original Birth Certificate
  2. Original Social Security Card
  3. Original, non-expired driver’s license (Not clipped, chipped, broken, taped, expired or    photocopied)
  4. Original, non-expired state ID
  5. Original, non-expired passport
  6. Original, non-expired military ID
  7. An Original valid, government-issued photo identification must be presented at each visit by: ID’s must not be clipped, chipped, broken, taped, expired or photocopied.

For Clients who are 18 years of age and older and Adults accompanying clients who are 17 years of age and younger the following forms of identification are accepted by the Immunization Program:   

  1. Original, non-expired driver’s license
  2. Original, non-expired state ID
  3. Original, non-expired passport
  4. Original, non-expired military ID

If you have any additional questions and to schedule an appointment.

 Please call 407-723-5004 (Call Center).